top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Chaos

Bumblebee Cosplay | Anthony’s Cosplay Services

Anthony’s Cosplay Services is a friend of mine whom dose an out of this world Bumblebee cosplay! I’ve even had the honor of of suiting up in my Bumblebee cosplay and duo appearances with him! He even provides his services for parties! He is a real life superhero! Check out his amazing cosplays!



Videographer | Kevin the Director | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram

Photographer | Kryptic Lens Photography | Facebook | Instagram | Website


 

Follow this amazing cosplayer!


Anthony's Cosplay Services | Facebook | Instagram



 

Do you have an amazing cosplay you would like me to feature? Email me at Brittanychaoscosplay@gmail.com

*if I missed any credits in this post, please email me so I can fix it.*

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
IMG_6798.PNG

Get Geeky with Brittany

Submit below to be featured on the website.

Please make sure to include all credits. (your social media, and photographers).

Success! Message received.

Check out #GeekinCosplay Share page! 

Wanna be featured? Tag ME! I love seeing all you amazing Cosplayers!

IMG_6798.PNG
bottom of page